Art

All art related posts

LAUREN HECKLER: END OF RESIDENCY EXHIBITION | ART PREVIEW

LAUREN HECKLER: END OF RESIDENCY EXHIBITION | ART PREVIEW

Elysium, Swansea Fri 14 Sept – Sat 14 Oct Reflecting on her…

STUDENT GUIDE: ART | FEATURE

STUDENT GUIDE: ART | FEATURE

ART Selected by ALYS CLARK CRAFT IN THE BAY Situated in the…

SEÁN VICARY: DARK ECOLOGY | ART PREVIEW

SEÁN VICARY: DARK ECOLOGY | ART PREVIEW

Oriel Mwldan, Cardigan Sat 12 Aug – Sun 1 Oct Sean Vicary’s…

CHRIS GOLLON: MAN IN THE LONG BLACK COAT | ART PREVIEW

CHRIS GOLLON: MAN IN THE LONG BLACK COAT | ART PREVIEW

IAP Fine Art, Monmouth Until Sat 28 Oct This collection, inspired by…

FORGE | ART PREVIEW

FORGE | ART PREVIEW

Craft in the Bay, Cardiff Sat 2 Sept – Sun 15 Oct…

SEPTEMBER | ART LISTINGS

SEPTEMBER | ART LISTINGS

Aberystwyth Arts Centre University Of Wales, Aberystwyth. Free. Mon-Sat 10am-8pm. 01970 621903…

A DARKER THREAD | ART PREVIEW

A DARKER THREAD | ART PREVIEW

Oriel Myrddin, Carmarthen Until Fri 21 Oct Wales has a rich history…

HELEN JOHNSON AND MEGAN COPE | ART PREVIEW

HELEN JOHNSON AND MEGAN COPE | ART PREVIEW

Chapter Arts Centre, Cardiff Until Sun 24 Sept Australia and Britain have…

JUXTAPOSITION | ART PREVIEW

JUXTAPOSITION | ART PREVIEW

  Boundary Art, Cardiff Bay Until Sat 30 Sept Boundary Art’s new…

LUCY FUR – 101 LOOKS: MY BIG FAT SUMMER OF DRAG | LGBTQ+ FEATURE

LUCY FUR – 101 LOOKS: MY BIG FAT SUMMER OF DRAG | LGBTQ+ FEATURE

Lucy Fur – one of the Dianas of the drag collective the…

CEREDIGION ART TRAIL | ART PREVIEW

CEREDIGION ART TRAIL | ART PREVIEW

Various venues, Ceredigion Sat 12-Mon 28 Aug During the summer, Ceredigion is…

MARGARET HASTINGS: HOW FALLEN, HOW CHANGED | ART PREVIEW

MARGARET HASTINGS: HOW FALLEN, HOW CHANGED | ART PREVIEW

Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea Fri 7 July-Sat 12 Aug A self-proclaimed “artist-alchemist”,…

1 2 3 4 5 22