Art

All art related posts

12 HIGHLIGHTS FROM DIFFUSION | PHOTOGRAPHY FEATURE

12 HIGHLIGHTS FROM DIFFUSION | PHOTOGRAPHY FEATURE

12 highlights from Diffusion: Cardiff International Festival of Photography 2017 Selected by…

DIFFUSION PHOTOGRAPHY FESTIVAL | FEATURE

DIFFUSION PHOTOGRAPHY FESTIVAL | FEATURE

Fedor Tot looks into this year’s Diffusion photography festival and Buzz’s collaborative…

THE MOON AND A SMILE | ART PREVIEW

THE MOON AND A SMILE | ART PREVIEW

Glynn Vivian, Swansea Until Sun 23 Apr If you’re interested in the…

GIMME SOME WINE | ART PREVIEW

GIMME SOME WINE | ART PREVIEW

IAP Fine Art, Monmouth Until Sat 29 Apr This exhibition combines music…

GILLIAN AYRES EXHIBITION | ART PREVIEW

GILLIAN AYRES EXHIBITION | ART PREVIEW

National Museum, Cardiff Sat 8 Apr – Sun 3 Sept The National…

HELEN DENNIS: EPHEMERAL COAST | ART PREVIEW

HELEN DENNIS: EPHEMERAL COAST | ART PREVIEW

Elysium Gallery, Swansea Fri 7 Apr – Sat 6 May 6 After…

JAMES MORRIS: FOR THE PEOPLE | ART PREVIEW

JAMES MORRIS: FOR THE PEOPLE | ART PREVIEW

Aberystwyth Arts Centre  Sat 1 Apr – Sat 20 May Photographer James…

TERRY SETCH – PAINTINGS | ART PREVIEW

TERRY SETCH – PAINTINGS | ART PREVIEW

BayArt, Cardiff Fri 31 Mar – Fri 28 Apr Terry Setch is…

APRIL | ART LISTINGS

APRIL | ART LISTINGS

Aberystwyth Arts Centre University Of Wales, Aberystwyth. Free. Mon-Sat 10am-8pm. 01970 621903…

THE SOLAR PESSIMIST | ART REVIEW

THE SOLAR PESSIMIST | ART REVIEW

“A light and sound installation” describes The Solar Pessimist. John Lawrence, awardee…

ANGELS OF WASHING LINES | ART PREVIEW

ANGELS OF WASHING LINES | ART PREVIEW

  Oriel Myrddin, Carmarthen Sat 18 Mar – Sat 13 May David…

THESE ROTTEN WORDS | ART PREVIEW

THESE ROTTEN WORDS | ART PREVIEW

Chapter Arts Centre, Cardiff Sat 18 Mar-Sun 11 Jun If ever you’re…

1 2 3 17