Art

All art related posts

HANNAH M MORRIS + OWAIN GRIFFITHS | ART PREVIEW

HANNAH M MORRIS + OWAIN GRIFFITHS | ART PREVIEW

Oriel Mwldan, Cardigan Sat 25 Jun – Sun 6 Aug Going a…

CHRISTOPHER LANGLEY: CARDIFF PUBS PAST AND PRESENT | ART PREVIEW

CHRISTOPHER LANGLEY: CARDIFF PUBS PAST AND PRESENT | ART PREVIEW

Insole Court, Cardiff Until Fri 30 June Cardiff-based Welsh artist Christopher Langley’s…

MARTIN TINNEY 25TH ANNIVERSARY EXHIBITION – PART II | ART PREVIEW

MARTIN TINNEY 25TH ANNIVERSARY EXHIBITION – PART II | ART PREVIEW

Martin Tinney Gallery, Cardiff Thurs 11 May-Sat 17 June The Martin Tinney…

JUNE | ART LISTINGS

JUNE | ART LISTINGS

Aberystwyth Arts Centre University Of Wales, Aberystwyth. Free. Mon-Sat 10am-8pm. 01970 621903…

DIY GUIDE: ART | FEATURE

DIY GUIDE: ART | FEATURE

This month, as part of our 25th anniversary festivities, we’re celebrating the…

BEASTS OF THE MABINOGION | ART PREVIEW

BEASTS OF THE MABINOGION | ART PREVIEW

CRiC Gallery, Crickhowell Fri 26 May – Fri 23 June Beasts of…

EPSY PHOTOAWARD 2017 | ART PREVIEW

EPSY PHOTOAWARD 2017 | ART PREVIEW

Elysium, Swansea Until Sat 1 July Now in its fourth year, the…

DORIAN SPENCER DAVIES | ART PREVIEW

DORIAN SPENCER DAVIES | ART PREVIEW

Ceri Richards Gallery, Swansea Until Sat 20 May The Ceri Richards Gallery…

MURMURATIONS | ART PREVIEW

MURMURATIONS | ART PREVIEW

Craft In The Bay, Cardiff Sat 13 May – Sun 9 July…

DAVID CARPANINI | ART PREVIEW

DAVID CARPANINI | ART PREVIEW

Attic Gallery, Swansea Sat 6 May – Sat 3 Jun David Carpanini…

MAY | ART LISTINGS

MAY | ART LISTINGS

For any listings queries, including getting your event listed, please email listings@buzzmag.co.uk…

12 HIGHLIGHTS FROM DIFFUSION | PHOTOGRAPHY FEATURE

12 HIGHLIGHTS FROM DIFFUSION | PHOTOGRAPHY FEATURE

12 highlights from Diffusion: Cardiff International Festival of Photography 2017 Selected by…

1 2 3 18